Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Luis Garcia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Luis Garcia

4.9 out of 5 (213 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelina Gomez

Angelina Gomez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Ruben Flores, he was very helpful in helping me find renters and auto insurance. As there are many insurance providers out there, his transparency, great customer service, and helping me understand the policies ultimately made me pick State Farm."
Profile photo of Manuel Guzman

Manuel Guzman

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and good people. Andrea is real professional gives the help that’s needed and very responsive"
Profile photo of MARIA RUEDA

MARIA RUEDA

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruben Flores made it a wonderful experience when I was searching for HOI..he is very professional, and very attentive. Thank you Ruben for all of your help in this process."
Profile photo of Crystal Ivon Macho

Crystal Ivon Macho

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julio Cee S (Junior)

Julio Cee S (Junior)

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jaszy flores

Jaszy flores

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am moving to my apartment in 2 days and within 3 hours Ruben got my information sent it over to the office and got my renters insurance all set up!! He is awesome!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Corrin Figueroa

Corrin Figueroa

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have done business with this office for several years now. Ruben and the entire staff here are always helpful and responsive. Their customer service is always amazing."
Profile photo of Ana O

Ana O

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis Garcia Agency offers excellent service;excellent customer service; their agents have high skills to explain their policies and they are knowledgeable about their services. Thank You Andrea Luna."
Profile photo of G O

G O

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called asking about pricing and details and got all the info and pricing same day. Not like my other company that took days to email me. Thanks to Ruben Flores for being on top of everything, organized and straight foward."
Profile photo of David Stonage

David Stonage

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie

Katie

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruben is awesome! I was referred to him through a friend and he got me situated with a great policy in no time! I was very pleased with the way he communicated with me. Thank you so much, Ruben!"
Profile photo of Frank The Tank

Frank The Tank

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Called and spoke with Daisy Torres, and she was very helpful. She made sure I was understood everything and her attitude was amazing! I definitely will recommend. Thanks again Daisy!"
Profile photo of Jose Barbosa

Jose Barbosa

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emma Garcia

Emma Garcia

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Daisy is the best! She knows life insurers well."
Profile photo of Liz Martinez

Liz Martinez

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very kind, attentive, responsive, and answered all my questions! She gave me an excellent quote with all the coverages that I needed. I would definitely recommend Andrea from Luis Garcia’s team!"
Profile photo of Isaiah M

Isaiah M

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service from Mariela"
Profile photo of Isidro Lopez

Isidro Lopez

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Ruben Flores about a quote for my two cars and home. Ruben was very polite and courteous, he was able to answer all my questions. The rate he quoted me for my auto insurance was better than expected. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of ElGuero 78

ElGuero 78

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"ruben answered all my questions promptly and left me with no doubts proud to say im a new customer thanks to the great deal he was able to get me thanks ruben for a outstanding job !"
Profile photo of Alex Molina

Alex Molina

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luis and Ruben very good guys very professional highly recommended"
Profile photo of Javier

Javier

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"After my accident, I was dreading the the whole process that came after. Luckily, Ruben was there to help me with the entire process. He kept checking up on me and was quickly able to get everything done. I am highly satisfied!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Figueroa

Jennifer Figueroa

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luis Garcia and his team are always available when needed. For the last 10 plus years, I have had all my policy’s with them and they do there best to get me the best rates possible. @Daisy thank you for always responding so quickly when I reach out."
Profile photo of Luis Gomez

Luis Gomez

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Daisy for the past year and she has provided me with great service. She is very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Edna Venegas

Edna Venegas

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Daysi was great at her attention (Original) Daysi fue estupenda en su atención"